2015 Plein Air Artists

Please join the 2015 Plein Air Shorewood Committee in welcoming the following accepted Professional Plein Air Shorewood:

 

Professional Artists    
1 Jenny Anderson Bay View, WI jennyanderson-art.com
2 Jeffrey Baumgartner Chicago, IL www.jeffreybaumgartner.com
3 Bob Beck Manitowoc, WI bobbeckart.com
4 Rick Brawner Door County, WI doorcountyartist.com
5 Thomas Buchs Waukesha, WI thomasbuchs.com
6 Sandra Butz-Siebers Richfield, WI www.flickr.com/photos/sandybutzsiebers/
7 Edward Corkery Villa Park, IL www.eddiecorkery.com
8 Curtis Crain Whitefish Bay, WI www.crainpainting.com
9 Sandra DeGeorge Milwaukee, WI sandradegeorge.com
10 Richard Dorbin Milwaukee, WI dorbinart.com
11 James Faecke Madison, WI jamesfaecke.com
12 Nyle Gordon Ethel, MO nylegordon.com
13 Susan Hale Cedarburg, WI www.susanhaleart.com
14 Barbara Hayden Oconomowoc, WI barbarahaydenfineartist.com
15 James Hempel Milwaukee, WI jameshempel.com
16 Shelby Keefe Milwaukee, WI studioshelby.com
17 Carolyn Larkin Pewaukee, WI www.carolynlarkin.com
18 Trinh Lu Shorewood, WI trinhlu.wordpress.com
19 Lorraine McFarland Rolla, MO lorrainemcfarlandart.com
20 Spencer Meagher Mt. Vernon, IL www.spencermeagher.com
21 Michael Olive Whitefish Bay, WI www.mikeolive.com
22 D.K. Palecek Kaukauna, WI deke palecek
23 Johnna Papin Shorewood, WI johnnapapinart.com
24 Yelena Patskevich Milwaukee, WI http://vpatskevic0.wix.com/yelena
25 Ann Powell Milwaukee, WI paintit-black.com
26 Jason Prigge Manitowoc, WI priggeart.com
27 Lizzie Oz Promozic Madison, WI https://www.facebook.com/lizzieoz.primozic
28 Judith C. Reidy Hales Corners, WI www.judithreidy.com
29 Tatyana Robberts O’Fallon, IL www.tatyanasfineart.com
30 Kriste Sankey West Allis, WI https://www.facebook.com/studiokristee?fref=ts
31 Carol Grant Stevens Slinger, WI creators-at-heart.com
32 Sherri Thomas Larsen, WI www.sherrithomas.com
33 R.L. Weber Belvidere, IL rlweber.com
38 Michael Westcott Milwaukee, WI https://www.facebook.com/michael.westcott.35
34 Elizabeth Carr Whitmore West Bend, WI www.elizabethcarrwhitmore.com
35 Stephen Wysocki Armstrong Creek, WI swysockiart.blogspot.com
36 Mark Zelten Green Bay, WI markzelten.com
37 Jeffrey Zimpel SHS Art Teacher, Milwaukee, WI
Emerging        
Emerging #1 Ebrahim Ghenbari Milwaukee, WI www.ebrahimnamdar.artists.de
Emerging #2 Monnie Holmes Shorewood, WI www.paintingsbymonnie.com
Emerging #3 Nick Migan Shorewood, WI
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s